Testimonials & Reviews

Larisa Litvinova, MD

Holistic Medicine & Concierge Internal Medicine located in Montclair, NJ

15 total reviews

Dr. Larisa Litvinova always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Larisa Litvinova below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David K.
Submitted 03/18/19
As always, Dr. Litvinova is professional, thorough and caring. Everything one wants in a physician.
Tanya S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Litvinova's bedside manner is amazing. She is kind, gentle, informative and believes in healing naturally before prescribing medication.
Janet B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Physical exam thorough and helpful. Blood test results did not include cholesterol levels. Need that information.
Nina S.
Submitted 03/11/19
She is really smart, really thorough, and lovely
Eladia C.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Larisa Litvinova, is the best Dr. I ever have she is caring, compasión and interesting on you as a human been. When she come to the room to see me the firs cuestión is how are you? How everything is going is going for you it is really great is like my visit is no about being seek is about me as person she ask me if I am happy or I have stress, from that moment on I know she is going to take care of me and I am going to be well she doesn’t give me a medication just for no reason and when she prescribed the medicine work right for what ever I was seek with. Most of the time when I am seek come to see her by the time I got out of her office I already feel better. I have spoken to números patients of her and they al have the same experience I have. That is why I love my Dr. Dr Supposed to be special people in your live if you have one like my Dr. please hold on to.
VLADIMIR L.
Submitted 03/10/19
Great!
GuruSurya Kaur K.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. L. Is attentive and thorough. I am grateful to have her as my doctor.
Denise L.
Submitted 03/10/19
Everyone in the office was extremely helpful and pleasant.
Kristen A.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr Litvinova is amazing! I’m so lucky to be a client. Her site allows me to book appointments, message questions and view lab work.
Deborah M.
Submitted 03/09/19
The only doctor I trust! She is compassionate, always take the time to listen ( which is rare these days...) and lift you up. I am so glad I have dr Litvinova in my life
Meghan G.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Litvinova is the best; I recommend her to everyone!
Gray K.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great
Raphella G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Litinova is a wonderful doctor who explains all your concerns. She has a wide knowledge of homeopathic medicine and uses it in her health regime. I always feel better after I visit with her and she is always available when you need her.
Zaida C.
Submitted 03/08/19
I had a very good and positive experience.. Dr Litvinova is very a knowledgable doctor and very caring. I recommend her very highly
Jared F.
Submitted 03/08/19
I always have great experiences with Dr. Litvinova. She is easy to talk to (makes you feel comfortable) and she explains things in a totally user-friendly way. She's so good that, strangely, I look forward to my appointments!